Class Officers: 2018-2022

President

Nancie Fimbel: fimbeln@gmail.com

Co-VP/Co-Reunion Chairs

Nancy Huttemeyer Davis: Ndavis2@cox.net

Sue Graham Simpson: agssgs@cox.net

Secretary/Scribe

Eloise Prescott Killeffer: ehpk1@att.net

Treasurer

Stephanie Whalen Cosgrove: scosgrove@optonline.net

Co-Head Class Agents

Linda Gross: linda@lindasgross.com

Ellen Jacobson Petrino: petrino@optonline.net

Nominating Committee

Paula Leidich, Chair: paula@leidich.com

Cindy White Morrell: cmorrell@mtholyoke.edu

Susan Rieger: sr534@columbia.edu